Album Cover
Big Softies
Released: Sep 25, 2009
Label: Self Released
Track Listing
1 Listen Real Close
2 Pony Boy (You Are Golden)
3 Desolate Town
4 Say All the Things
5 Tennessee

Liner Notes

All songs writen by Jason Yeary and Hammertorch

Produced by Hammertorch
Recorded by Nick Devan at GED Soul Studio in Murfreesboro, TN
Additional Recordings and Mixing by Jared Forrester & Jason Yeary at Atlas Studio in Murfreesboro, TN
Mastering by Jared Forrester

Artwork: Abigable Horne

Copyright 2009 Hammertorch. All Rights Reserved